The Black Eyed Peas – The E.n.d. World Tour Live – DVDRip Xvid AC3

The Black Eyed Peas - The E.n.d. World Tour Live - DVDRip Xvid AC3Informações do Show:

Titulo Original: The Black Eyed Peas – The E.n.d. World Tour Live
Nome da Banda: The Black Eyed Peas
Gênero: Pop / Hip-Hop
Ano de Lançamento: 2010
Duração: 120 min
Tamanho: 1.36GB
Formato: DVDRip
Vídeo Codec: Xvid
Codec do Áudio: AC3 5.1
Idioma: Inglês


1. Intro
2. Let´s Get It Started
3. Rock That Body
4. Meet Me Halfway
5. Alive (snippet)
6. Don´t Phunk With My Heart
7. Freestyle Rap segment (BBMe)
8. Imma Be
9. My Humps
10. Missing You
11. Solo
12. Bebot
13. Mare
14. Taboo Solo
15. Rocking to the Beat
16. Fergie Solo
17. Fergalicious
18. Glamorous
19. Big Girls Don´t Cry
20. Solo
21. DJ Set
22. In the Ayer
23. OMG
24. Put Your Hands Up 4 Detroit
25. American Boy
26. Don´t Stop til You Get Enough
27. Don´t Stop the Music
28. Wanna Be Startin Somethin
29. White Lines (Don´t Don´t Do It)
30. Thriller
31. Jump Around
32. Otherside
33. Smells Like Teen Spirit
34. Don´t Stop Believin
35. Right Round
36. I Am in the House (Video interlude)
37. Now Generation (North America)
38. Pump It
39. Where is the Love?
40. Encore
41. Medley
42. Party All the Time
43. Showdown
44. Boom Boom Pow
45. I Gotta Feeling


About the Author

I'm Hung Duy, the founder of Xml Blogger Templates (XBT). I'm a freelance writer on topics related to Website Optimization (SEO), blogger customizations and making money online. I'm blogging since 2006 and I'm currently a guest blogger on Blogging With Success.
Follow Me on Twitter or On Facebook

Visit for more Blogger Templates