Laura Pausini - Entre El Principio Y El Fin (2008)

Artist : Laura Pausini
Album : Entre El Principio Y El Fin
Year : 2008
Genre : Pop, Jazz
Language: Italian, English
Quality: 192 kbps CBR
Tracks : 18
Playtime : 69:45 min
Size: 97.6 MB

About The Artist
Laura Pausini (born May 16, 1974) is an Italian pop singer, popular in several European, Latin American, and Middle Eastern countries, famed for her powerful voice, her romantic adult contemporary ballads and love songs. She is fluent in several languages and has recorded songs in Italian, Spanish and English. She has also recorded some songs in Portuguese, a language of which she has a good (but not excellent) knowledge, and French, which she does not speak at all. At the 2006 Grammy Awards, Pausini won Best Latin Pop Album for Escucha.

Track Listings

01. Iguale A Lei
02. Vive Ya (con Andrea Bocelli)
03. Es No Es
04. Prendo Te
05. Todo Vuelve A Empezar (con Luis Fonsi)
06. Dime (con Jose El Frances)
07. De Tu Amor
08. Non Ne Lo So Spiegare
09. Como Tu Y Como Yo (con Sin Bandera)
10. Speranza
11. On Oublie Jamais (con Hélene Segara)
12. The Exra Mile
13. Surrender To Love (con Ray Charles)
14. Tan Solo Tْ (con Nek)
15. Te Amaré (con Miguel Bose)
16. Mi Rubi L'anima
17. Entre Tْ Y Mil Mares (con Biagio Antonacci)
18. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (con Michael Bublé) (LIVE)