The Veronicas - Hook Me Up (2008)

Artist: The Veronicas
Album Title: Hook Me Up
Record Label: Sire
Genre: Pop
Year: 2008
Encoder: lame 3.97mod
Quality: 207.8kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint-Stereo
Playtime: 44:35 min
Size: 66.4 MB

Three years ago, The Veronicas-identical twin sisters Jess and Lisa Origliasso-took their homeland of Australia by storm with their brilliant and phenomenally successful debut album, The Secret Life Of The Veronicas.
Now a dramatic new sound marks The Veronicas' musical coming of age on Hook Me Up. Their pop punk leanings have given way to a more sophisticated electro-beat feel, though still marked by the sisters' signature harmonies and vocals, and innate pop sensibility.

Track List

01 Untouched 04:14
02 Hook Me Up 02:56
03 This Is How It Feels 04:12
04 This Love 02:59
05 I Can't Stay Away 03:27
06 Take Me On The Floor 03:31
07 I Don't Wanna Wait 02:59
08 Popular 02:45
09 Revenge Is Sweeter (Then You Ever Were) 03:43
10 Someone Wake Me Up 03:35
11 All I Have 03:14
12 In Another Life 03:48
13 Goodbye To You 03:12